top of page

35 weeks pregnant... are we there yet?

I have loved every bit of this pregnancy, until now. I must admit it was amazing to be able to feel my prince at 15 weeks, I thought it was a blessing. Now I can feel every single movement, I know his position and what he is doing, I can even see him breathing through my belly. He is heavier and stronger and it's making it a little hard for me to be as active as normal.

There is still a lot I want to do. Does anyone have any ideas for nursery room decor? Something I can try for you all and let you know how it turns out...

Keep me busy, email your ideas to youngatheartpaint@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page